MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters

Love, Loss and What I Wore

Swarthmore, PA
Love, Loss, and What I Woreby Nora & Delia EohronBased on the book by Ilene BekermanProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play Service

Improv Nights Season 75

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 1... read more
Running from Fri, Aug 28 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 19 2015 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 19 2015 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 2015 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
  September 2015  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Past Events

Donation Aug 2015

Donation Aug 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Sat, Aug 1 2015 12:01 AM Mon, Aug 31 2015 11:59 PM

Fifty Words

Fifty Words

Swarthmore, PA
Fifty Wordsby Michael Weller            Produced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play Service            Directed by Timothy P. Oskin            July 24, 25, 31, Aug 1, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00(Not recommended for audience members under the age of 17.) THE STORY: While their...
Fri, Jul 24 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Aug 1 2015 10:00 PM

Donation July 2015

Donation July 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Fri, Jul 3 2015 9:45 AM Fri, Jul 31 2015 11:59 PM

Donation June 2015

Donation June 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Tue, Jun 16 2015 12:00 AM Tue, Jun 30 2015 11:59 PM

Donation May 2015

Donation May 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Sat, May 9 2015 4:00 PM Sun, May 31 2015 11:59 PM

Improv Nights Season 74

Improv Nights Season 74

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Sat, Aug 23 2014 8:00 PM Sat, May 30 2015 10:00 PM

The Little Foxes

The Little Foxes

Swarthmore, PA
The Little Foxes by Lillian HellmanDirected by Thomas-Robert Irvin Produced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServicePart of the Spotlight SeriesMay 1, 2, 8, 9, 10*, 15, & 16, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinees at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 Picture a charming home in the South...
Fri, May 1 2015 8:00 PM Sat, May 16 2015 10:00 PM

Donation Apr 2015

Donation Apr 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Sat, Apr 11 2015 3:00 PM Thu, Apr 30 2015 11:59 PM

The Terrible Girls

The Terrible Girls

Swarthmore, PA
The Terrible Girls by Jacqueline GoldfingerDirected by Erin Watson GuardProduced by special arrangementswith Playscripts, Inc.Part of the Innovation Series April 9, 10, 11, 12*, 16, 17, & 18, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinees at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 In this wicked dark comedy of f...
Thu, Apr 9 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 18 2015 9:30 PM

Donation Mar 15

Donation Mar 15

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Thu, Mar 5 2015 2:30 PM Tue, Mar 31 2015 11:59 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  September 2015  
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30