MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters

Improv Nights Season 75

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 1... read more
Running from Fri, Aug 28 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Feb 20 2016 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 20 2016 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Sat, Feb 20 2016 8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Get Tickets
  February 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

Past Events

Donation Jan 2016

Donation Jan 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Jan 4 2016 12:45 PM Sun, Jan 31 2016 11:59 PM

The Women

The Women

Swarthmore, PA
The Womenby Clare Booth LuceProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Thomas-Robert Irvin & Timothy P. Oskin Jan 15, 16, 22, 23, 24*, 29, 30, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 THE STORY: The author carries us through a number o...
Fri, Jan 15 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 30 2016 10:15 PM

Donation Dec 2015

Donation Dec 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Tue, Dec 1 2015 11:00 AM Thu, Dec 31 2015 11:59 PM

Fourth Annual Fundraiser/Santaland Diaries

Fourth Annual Fundraiser/Santaland Diaries

Swarthmore, PA
Come join us for appetizers and refreshments and get a jump on your holiday shopping at our Silent Auction featuring a variety of items* including: Broadway memorabiliaDesigner Houseware ItemsLuxury Brand Cosmetics and FragrancesAnd Much More!! and stay for Associate Artistic Director Thomas-Ro...
Saturday, December 12 2015 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

The Diary of Anne Frank

The Diary of Anne Frank

Swarthmore, PA
The Diary of Anne Frankby Francis Goodrich and Albert HackettProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Josh Gosselin Dec 4, 5, 6*, 10, 11, 12**, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00**Special Time on Dec 12 is 4 PM*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 Adapted from Ann...
Fri, Dec 4 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 12 2015 6:00 PM

Donation Nov 2015

Donation Nov 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Wed, Nov 4 2015 2:00 PM Mon, Nov 30 2015 11:59 PM

The Unexpected Guest

The Unexpected Guest

Swarthmore, PA
The Unexpected Guestby Agatha ChristieProduced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc. Directed by Jessica StinsonOct 23, 24, 30, 31, Nov 1*, 6, 7, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 A thriller as well as a puzzler set in a foggy estate in Wales, thi...
Fri, Oct 23 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 7 2015 10:30 PM

Donation Oct 2015

Donation Oct 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Thu, Oct 15 2015 10:00 AM Sat, Oct 31 2015 11:59 PM

Donation Sep 2015

Donation Sep 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Tue, Sep 1 2015 1:00 PM Wed, Sep 30 2015 11:59 PM

Love, Loss and What I Wore

Love, Loss and What I Wore

Swarthmore, PA
Love, Loss, and What I Woreby Nora & Delia EohronBased on the book by Ilene BekermanProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play Service Directed by Thomas-Robert IrvinSept 11 & 12, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00 THE STORY: A play of monologues and ensemble pieces about women, c...
Fri, Sep 11 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Sep 12 2015 10:00 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  February 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29