MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters
  December 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

It's a Wonderful Life: The Live Radio Play

It's a Wonderful Life: The Live Radio Play

Swarthmore, PA
It’s A Wonderful Life:  The Live Radio Play    Adapted by Joe Landryfrom the screenplay by Frances Goodrich, Albert Hackett, Frank Capra, and Jo SwerlingDirected by Josh GosselinPart of the Spotlight SeriesProduced by special arrangements with Playscripts, Inc.December 5, 6, 7*, 12, 13, & 14*, ...
Fri, Dec 5 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 14 2014 4:00 PM

Improv Nights Season 74

Improv Nights Season 74

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Sat, Aug 23 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 15 2014 10:00 PM

The Collector

The Collector

Swarthmore, PA
The Collector  [The-Collector-vertical1]by Mark HealyAdapted from the novel by John FowlesDirected by Jim CarrollProduced by special arrangements withSamuel French, Inc.Part of the Innovation Series October 31, November 1, 7, 8, 2014Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00 John Fowles’s classic story ...
Fri, Oct 31 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 8 2014 10:30 PM

2014-2015 Season Subscriptions

2014-2015 Season Subscriptions

Swarthmore, PA
Buying a Season Subscription is a fantastic way to show your support for Spotlight Theatre as we enter our 74nd year of providing the joys of theatre to people all across our community. With your 2014-2015 subscription, you can save over 50% of the price of individual tickets and be able to make ...
Tue, Jul 22 2014 1:00 PM Sat, Oct 18 2014 11:30 PM

Crossing Delancey

Crossing Delancey

Swarthmore, PA
Crossing Delancey  by Susan SandlerDirected by Cindy Nagle Walton October 9, 10, 11, 12*, 16, 17, & 18, 2014Produced by special arrangements withSamuel French, Inc.Part of the Spotlight SeriesEvenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinees at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 Isabel is a modern young woman who...
Thu, Oct 9 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 18 2014 10:30 PM

Rumpelstiltskin

Rumpelstiltskin

Swarthmore, PA
by Juliet Grey KelseyDirected byJessica StinsonFriday, Saturday, Sunday September 12,13,14, 2014  and Friday, Saturday, Sunday September 19, 20, 21, 2014Part of the Family SeriesFridays at 7:30 p.m., Saturdays at 11:00 a.m.,Sundays at 2 p.m.All seats $9. The classic tale of the Miller who bragge...
Fri, Sep 12 2014 7:30 PM Sun, Sep 21 2014 3:30 PM

Summer Camp 2014

Summer Camp 2014

Swarthmore, PA
SUMMER CAMP 2014ShakespeareAUGUST 18-22, 9 AM-2PMSpotlight Theatre’s Summer Camp is back and better than ever before! This year, under the instruction of  Spotlight’s own professional actors and educators Thomas-Robert Irvin, Cathy Gibbons Mostek, and Timothy P. Oskin, campers age 10-17 will tack...
Mon, Aug 18 2014 9:00 AM Fri, Aug 22 2014 2:00 PM

New Pay Festival 2014

New Pay Festival 2014

Swarthmore, PA
New Plays from local playwrights - $10.00 for one; $15.00 for both A LONG, LONG WAY FROM HOME ~ A Playby Shanna MassadThree women who, for very different reasons, are unmothered mothers. An exploration for anyone who is a mother, has a mother, or has lost a mother.Friday August 1st at 8 pm SHAKES...
Fri, Aug 1 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Aug 2 2014 10:30 PM

Venus in Fur

Venus in Fur

Swarthmore, PA
Fri, Jul 18 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Jul 26 2014 10:00 PM

Improv Night Season 73

Improv Night Season 73

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Fri, Aug 9 2013 8:00 PM Fri, May 30 2014 11:00 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  December 2014  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31