MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters

The Terrible Girls

Swarthmore, PA
The Terrible Girls by Jacqueline GoldfingerDirected by Erin Watson GuardProduced by special arrangementswith Playscripts, Inc.Part of the Innovation Series
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Improv Nights Season 74

Improv Nights Season 74

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Sat, Aug 23 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 28 2015 10:00 PM

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Swarthmore, PA
Sleeping Beautyby Juliet Grey KelseyDirected byJessica StinsonFriday, Saturday, Sunday March 6, 7, 8, 2015  and Friday, Saturday, Sunday March 13, 14, 15, 2015Part of the Family SeriesFridays at 7:30 p.m., Saturdays at 11:00 a.m.,Sundays at 2 p.m.All seats $9. A story of the family of fairies in...
Fri, Mar 6 2015 7:30 PM Sun, Mar 15 2015 2:45 PM

Donation Feb 15

Donation Feb 15

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Feb 2 2015 1:00 PM Sat, Feb 28 2015 11:59 PM

Welcome to Break-Up Island

Welcome to Break-Up Island

Swarthmore, PA
The Collector  [The-Collector-vertical1]by Mark HealyAdapted from the novel by John FowlesDirected by Jim CarrollProduced by special arrangements withSamuel French, Inc.Part of the Innovation Series October 31, November 1, 7, 8, 2014Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00 John Fowles’s classic story ...
Fri, Feb 13 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Feb 21 2015 10:00 PM

Donation Jan '15

Donation Jan '15

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Fri, Jan 2 2015 1:00 PM Sat, Jan 31 2015 11:59 PM

Disregard

Disregard

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Tue, Nov 4 2014 1:00 AM Sat, Jan 31 2015 11:30 PM

Beyond Therapy

Beyond Therapy

Swarthmore, PA
Beyond Therapy by Christopher DurangDirected by Timothy P. OskinProduced by special arrangementswith Samuel French, Inc.Part of the Spotlight SeriesJanuary 23, 24, 25*, 29, 30, & 31, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinees at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 Bruce and Prudence are deeply into therap...
Fri, Jan 23 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 31 2015 10:30 PM

Donation Dec 14

Donation Dec 14

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Dec 1 2014 12:01 AM Wed, Dec 31 2014 11:59 PM

It's a Wonderful Life: The Live Radio Play

It's a Wonderful Life: The Live Radio Play

Swarthmore, PA
It’s A Wonderful Life:  The Live Radio Play    Adapted by Joe Landryfrom the screenplay by Frances Goodrich, Albert Hackett, Frank Capra, and Jo SwerlingDirected by Josh GosselinPart of the Spotlight SeriesProduced by special arrangements with Playscripts, Inc.December 5, 6, 7*, 12, 13, & 14*, ...
Fri, Dec 5 2014 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 14 2014 4:00 PM

The Collector

The Collector

Swarthmore, PA
The Collector  [The-Collector-vertical1]by Mark HealyAdapted from the novel by John FowlesDirected by Jim CarrollProduced by special arrangements withSamuel French, Inc.Part of the Innovation Series October 31, November 1, 7, 8, 2014Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00 John Fowles’s classic story ...
Fri, Oct 31 2014 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 8 2014 10:30 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  March 2015  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31