MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters
  May 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Donation Apr 2016

Donation Apr 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Apr 4 2016 2:00 PM Sat, Apr 30 2016 11:59 PM

Improv Nights Season 75

Improv Nights Season 75

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Fri, Aug 28 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 2 2016 10:00 PM

Doubt: A Parable

Doubt: A Parable

Swarthmore, PA
The Womenby Clare Booth LuceProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Thomas-Robert Irvin & Timothy P. Oskin Jan 15, 16, 22, 23, 24*, 29, 30, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 THE STORY: The author carries us through a number o...
Fri, Feb 26 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 12 2016 10:00 PM

Donation Mar 2016

Donation Mar 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Wed, Mar 2 2016 2:30 PM Thu, Mar 31 2016 11:59 PM

Donation Feb 2016

Donation Feb 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Feb 1 2016 10:00 AM Mon, Feb 29 2016 11:59 PM

The Women

The Women

Swarthmore, PA
The Womenby Clare Booth LuceProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Thomas-Robert Irvin & Timothy P. Oskin Jan 15, 16, 22, 23, 24*, 29, 30, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 THE STORY: The author carries us through a number o...
Fri, Jan 15 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 30 2016 10:15 PM

Donation Jan 2016

Donation Jan 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Jan 4 2016 12:45 PM Sun, Jan 31 2016 11:59 PM

Fourth Annual Fundraiser/Santaland Diaries

Fourth Annual Fundraiser/Santaland Diaries

Swarthmore, PA
Come join us for appetizers and refreshments and get a jump on your holiday shopping at our Silent Auction featuring a variety of items* including: Broadway memorabiliaDesigner Houseware ItemsLuxury Brand Cosmetics and FragrancesAnd Much More!! and stay for Associate Artistic Director Thomas-Ro...
Saturday, December 12 2015 7:00 PM 9:30 PM

The Diary of Anne Frank

The Diary of Anne Frank

Swarthmore, PA
The Diary of Anne Frankby Francis Goodrich and Albert HackettProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Josh Gosselin Dec 4, 5, 6*, 10, 11, 12**, 2015Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00**Special Time on Dec 12 is 4 PM*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 Adapted from Ann...
Fri, Dec 4 2015 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 12 2015 6:00 PM

Donation Dec 2015

Donation Dec 2015

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Tue, Dec 1 2015 11:00 AM Thu, Dec 31 2015 11:59 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  May 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31