MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters

Foundations of Acting

Swarthmore, PA
This 11-week class, for beginners and seasoned actors alike, will help you build on preparation before you get the part, when you have the part, and when you don’t have a part. How to put the work in, then how to forget it... read more
  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

Improv Nights Season 76

Improv Nights Season 76

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Fri, Aug 26 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Apr 1 2017 10:00 PM

Something Intangible

Something Intangible

Swarthmore, PA
Something Intangible by Bruce Graham Produced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play Service Directed by Josh Gosselin March 3, 4, 10, 11, 12*, 17, 18, 2017Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 Author Bruce Graham’s Something Intangible is a not so subtle n...
Fri, Mar 3 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 18 2017 10:00 PM

Donation Mar 2017

Donation Mar 2017

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Mar 13 2017 1:00 PM Fri, Mar 31 2017 11:59 PM

Cabaret for Cabaret

Cabaret for Cabaret

Swarthmore, PA
It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Saturday, February 18 2017 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

Donation Feb 2017

Donation Feb 2017

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Sun, Feb 5 2017 12:30 PM Tue, Feb 28 2017 11:59 PM

Extremities

Extremities

Swarthmore, PA
Extremities by William Mastrasimone This incredibly gripping drama portrays the act of rape and its aftermath as the victim turns the tables on her attacker, reaching a climax of fever pitch suspense.
Fri, Jan 20 2017 8:00 PM Sat, Feb 4 2017 10:15 PM

Donation Jan 2017

Donation Jan 2017

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Sat, Jan 7 2017 4:00 PM Tue, Jan 31 2017 11:59 PM

The Miracle Worker

The Miracle Worker

Swarthmore, PA
The Miracle Worker by William Gibson Produced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc. Directed by Jessica StinsonDecember 2, 3, 9, 11*, 16, & 17, 2016 Friday and Saturdays at 8:00 PM – Tickets $15.00 *Sunday at 2:00 PM – Tickets $12.00 Immortalized onstage and screen by Anne Bancrof...
Fri, Dec 2 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 17 2016 10:00 PM

Fifth Annual Holiday Fundraiser

Fifth Annual Holiday Fundraiser

Swarthmore, PA
Come join us for appetizers and refreshments and get a jump on your holiday shopping at our Silent Auction featuring a variety of items* including: Designer Houseware ItemsLuxury Brand Cosmetics and FragrancesAnd Much More!! At 7 PM enjoy the family classic that has thrilled audiences for years...
Saturday, December 10 2016 5:30 PM 9:30 PM

Donation Dec 2016

Donation Dec 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Dec 5 2016 12:00 PM Sat, Dec 31 2016 11:59 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30