MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Spotlight Theatre

View Filters

2016-17 Season Subscription

Swarthmore, PA
A season subscription for the 2016-17 season costs only $75.00 and will save you up to $5.00 a production, not including fundraisers and special events. Just buy the season subscription(s) and pick up your ticket(s) at the... read more
  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

Improv Nights Season 76

Improv Nights Season 76

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Friday, August 26 2016 8:00 PM 10:00 PM

At Home At The Zoo

At Home At The Zoo

Swarthmore, PA
At Home at the ZooDirected by Jessica StinsonProduced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc.July 22, 23, 29, 30, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00Spotlight Theatre 129 Park Ave Swarthmore, PA 19081 At Home at the Zoo combines Albee’s classic, The Zoo Story, with its prequel, Homeli...
Fri, Jul 22 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Jul 30 2016 10:00 PM

Donation July 2016

Donation July 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Sun, Jul 3 2016 10:30 AM Sun, Jul 31 2016 11:59 PM

Nine

Nine

Swarthmore, PA
NineBook by Arthur KopitMusic and Lyrics by Maury YestonProduced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc.Directed by Thomas-Robert IrvinJune 10, 11, 17, 18, 19*, 24, 25, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $20.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $15.00 Nine is the story of a celebrated film director...
Fri, Jun 10 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Jun 25 2016 10:30 PM

Improv Nights Season 75

Improv Nights Season 75

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Fri, Aug 28 2015 8:00 PM Fri, Jun 3 2016 10:00 PM

Donation June 2016

Donation June 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Wed, Jun 1 2016 1:30 PM Thu, Jun 30 2016 11:59 PM

True West

True West

Swarthmore, PA
True Westby Sam ShepardProduced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc.Directed by Timothy P. Oskin April 29, 30, May 5, 6, 7, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00 This American classic comedy explores alternatives that might spring from the demented terrain of the California landscap...
Fri, Apr 29 2016 8:00 PM Sat, May 7 2016 10:00 PM

Donation May 2016

Donation May 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, May 2 2016 3:00 PM Tue, May 31 2016 11:59 PM

Donation Apr 2016

Donation Apr 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Apr 4 2016 2:00 PM Sat, Apr 30 2016 11:59 PM

Doubt: A Parable

Doubt: A Parable

Swarthmore, PA
The Womenby Clare Booth LuceProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Thomas-Robert Irvin & Timothy P. Oskin Jan 15, 16, 22, 23, 24*, 29, 30, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 THE STORY: The author carries us through a number o...
Fri, Feb 26 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Mar 12 2016 10:00 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  August 2016  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31