MASTER
 
  January 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

The Miracle Worker

The Miracle Worker

Swarthmore, PA
The Miracle Worker by William Gibson Produced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc. Directed by Jessica StinsonDecember 2, 3, 9, 11*, 16, & 17, 2016 Friday and Saturdays at 8:00 PM – Tickets $15.00 *Sunday at 2:00 PM – Tickets $12.00 Immortalized onstage and screen by Anne Bancrof...
Fri, Dec 2 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 17 2016 10:00 PM

Fifth Annual Holiday Fundraiser

Fifth Annual Holiday Fundraiser

Swarthmore, PA
Come join us for appetizers and refreshments and get a jump on your holiday shopping at our Silent Auction featuring a variety of items* including: Designer Houseware ItemsLuxury Brand Cosmetics and FragrancesAnd Much More!! At 7 PM enjoy the family classic that has thrilled audiences for years...
Saturday, December 10 2016 5:30 PM 9:30 PM

Donation Dec 2016

Donation Dec 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Dec 5 2016 12:00 PM Sat, Dec 31 2016 11:59 PM

Improv Nights Season 76

Improv Nights Season 76

Swarthmore, PA
Spotlight Theatre hosts an IMPROV NIGHT. Come out and watch Spotlight's in-house troupe, Stealth Tightrope,  present another evening of improvisational theater: funny, fast-paced, unscripted action! It all takes place at 129 Park Avenue, Swarthmore, PA 19081
Fri, Aug 26 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 19 2016 10:00 PM

Happy Birthday Wanda June

Happy Birthday Wanda June

Swarthmore, PA
Happy Birthday Wanda June  by Kurt VonnegutDirected by Kathy QuinnProduced by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc. Show dates Oct. 21, 22, 28, 29, 30* and Nov. 4 and 5, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00Spotlight Theatre 129 Park Ave Swarthmore, PA 1...
Fri, Oct 21 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 5 2016 10:00 PM

Donation Nov 2016

Donation Nov 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Fri, Nov 4 2016 3:15 PM Wed, Nov 30 2016 11:59 PM

Donation Oct 2016

Donation Oct 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Mon, Oct 3 2016 2:30 PM Mon, Oct 31 2016 11:59 PM

The Little Dog Laughed

The Little Dog Laughed

Swarthmore, PA
The Little Dog Laughed by Douglas Carter BeaneProduced by special arrangements with Dramatists Play ServiceDirected by Cindy Nagle Walton September 16, 17, 23, 24, 25*, 30, Oct 1, 2016Evenings at 8 PM – Tickets $15.00*Matinee at 2 PM – Tickets $12.00 THE LITTLE DOG LAUGHED follows the adventur...
Fri, Sep 16 2016 8:00 PM Sat, Oct 1 2016 10:00 PM

Donation Sept 2016

Donation Sept 2016

Swarthmore, PA
Thank you for your donation
Wed, Sep 7 2016 11:00 AM Fri, Sep 30 2016 11:59 PM

2016-17 Season Subscription

2016-17 Season Subscription

Swarthmore, PA
A season subscription for the 2016-17 season costs only $75.00 and will save you up to $5.00 a production, not including fundraisers and special events. Just buy the season subscription(s) and pick up your ticket(s) at the box office at each production throughout the season.
Tue, Aug 9 2016 4:00 PM Mon, Oct 3 2016 12:00 PM

Mailing Address

129 Park Ave. Swarthmore, PA 19081
  January 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31